[MANDATORY BATTLE] Legends Cup VII – Rescheduled Semi-Final vs Nachos

Last time we got screwed over by the Judges, this happened in the Final last year and almost in the Semi-Final last week and we will NOT let it happen again. We must have more people than last time, 50+ on CP, to out-number the Nachos Army by as many as we can. We need to be quick in entering the room, because the Nachos are very good at this, so we must must must be alert. Make sure you comment if you can come.

Nachos (6) vs Water Vikings (2)

Server: Klondike

Date: Sunday, 14th August

Time: 3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

8pm UK

Rewards (If we win):

  • 1000 Xat Giveaway

  • Ammar XAT Powers Giveaway (eg. Hands ect.)

  • Three Memberships

  • Five Temporary Owners

  • Five Temporary Moderators

  • A place in the Legends Cup Final

  • Promotions for EVERYONE below the rank of 4ic. 

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. I can come

  2. Should be able to come 🙂

  3. I can come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: