UPCOMING EVENTS

Over the next few days we have some big events coming up. Here’s the info:

Thursday August 4th 

Times: 8:30pm GMT —- 3:30pm EST

Server: TBA On Chat —- Room: Town

Size Expected: 30+


Friday August 5th 

Times: 8:30pm GMT —- 3:30pm EST

Server: TBA On Chat —- Room: Town

Size Expected: 30+


Saturday August 5th 2016

HUGE INVASION OF ICE BOX

Times: 8:30pm GMT —- 3:30pm EST

Server: ICE BOX —- Room: TOWN

Size Expected: 35-40+


Sunday August 6th 2016

HUGE TOURNAMENT BATTLE vs ACP vs Nachos

[Epic’s Retirement Event]

Times: 8pm UK 3pm EST  2pm CST 1pm MST 12pm PST

Server: TBA —- Room: TOWN

Size Expected: 40-45+

-Epic

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: