Legends Cup Round 2

Salute to the glorious Water Vikings empire,

When we defeated the TPAF, we were put to the next round of the Legends Cup. In our next battle, we will be facing the Army of Club Penguin. Although they don’t max sizes even near to ours, they could be a challenge. If it is one thing I learned it is to never underestimate your enemy. Because of the latter, we must put our full effort into winning this battle. The times are as shown below!

Army of Club Penguin vs Water Vikings

When? Sunday, 31st July.

Server? To be announced before battle.

Times:

8:30pm UK

3:30pm EST

2:30pm CST

1:30pm MST

12:30pm PST

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Please add the IST

  2. It’s either at 12:30 am IST or 1 am IST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: