Return of the United States Division!

wvdivus1

Hey-o everyone!

I know it’s been a while, but I’d like to announce the return of our US division, lead by Tes, Buddy and I. Our first event will be held on Tuesday, July 5th. The times and details are below. Please, make sure you attend and be on chat early for server details, this will be key in starting the division! Click “continue reading” for more details about the division…

❗ Event Type: Recruiting Event ❗

Server: TBA On Chat

Times:

12:00am UK

7:00pm EST

6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST

4:00pm PST

4:30 am IST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

In the past we would hold US events whenever it seemed good to help our numbers. Now, we will hold them on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays every week. Once the division stabilizes, United States events will begin to occur every day of the week. I hope to see our US division, not only showing up to events, but recruiting at US times so that we can have a stronger, stable United States division.

Opening the US division will let the Water Vikings appeal to everyone around the world, no matter your timezone or differences. For this reason, the chat will have to be taken care of a little stronger than before. Remember to follow all chat rules and listen to leaders and owners. 

See you all on the 5th!!

Ƙaтιє0715

Ɯaтєя Ʋιкιηgѕ Ɗυcнєѕѕ/Lєaɗєяяя

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: