FIRST WV AUSIA EVENT

Jack and I have decided to schedule Water Viking’s first ausia event tomorrow. i have brought alot of ausia troops so we can max great sizes in ausia events. Here are the timings

 

AUSIA TRAINING SESSION

TIMINGS:5:30pm IST, 1:30pm UK,  8:30 am EST, 10pm AEST , 9pm JST, 8pm HKT

SERVER: PERMAFROST  ROOM:ICEBERG

I EXPECT SIZES OF 20+ ATLEAST. EVERYONE MUST ATTEND WV’S HUGE AUSIA EVENT TOMORROW.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: