Attend the Event Tomorrow

2016WVFlag

Hey Water Vikings, we will be holding our THIRD event of the week tomorrow.

Date:

Monday, June 20th.

Times:

8:00 pm GMT

3:00 pm EST

2:00 pm CST

1:00 pm MST

12:00 pm PST

Server: To be decided

Room: To be decided

Sizes expected: 30-35+

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: