#1 Contendership Match: Fatal Four Way

#1 Contendership Match: Fatal Four Way Match

10pm (UK), 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 3pm (MST)

On Tuesday, there will be a Card Jitsu Fire Match between four of the Water Vikings most elite fighters. The winner of that match will go on to face Zing King To, the reigning and defending Water Vikings Heavyweight Champion. There are obviously four places open in the match, in the comments – write why you think you deserve a place in the Fatal Four Way, trash talk is encouraged, and the four people who write the best comments by tomorrow will be in the match. Only join if you can be available at the times above.

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. MY NAME is Katie and I am a certified leader and a bonefied friend, and you CAN’T. TEACH. THAT. And this right here? This is MY ARMY, and we are true and strong, and you CAN’T. TEACH. THAT. Badaboom, realest Viking in the room. HOW YOU DOIN’?

    • Wow xD

  2. IF YOU SMELLLLLLLLLL WHAT JACK IS COOKING. *throws lemons at audience*

  3. I think I deserve a place since after all I am Bolt, y’know. If you haven’t heard she’s a pretty rocking chick and gets angry quick, did that just rhyme.. Anyway :@ I’ll win what should of been mine Zing.
    Lick ma toes boi

  4. i apply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: