HUGE PB BATTLE – This Friday vs Golds!

WATER VIKINGS

VS

GOLDS

.

Huge Practice Battle!

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

Date: Friday, 1st April

Time: 8:30pm UK, 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST

Server: Frostbite

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

We follow up our huge PB Battle weekend with a battle against the Golds, another strong army! Let’s go for the win with Memberships available if we hit 35-40+ on CP. Make sure you attend this Battle.

-WV Leaders

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. I can attend (probably)

  2. I can come.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: