War Preparation Execution Today!

Water Viking’s intelligence has proven that there is a possible war threat upon our great empire.

However it’s not entirely a lethal threat due to my most recent exposure which could result into a possible boycott, since the Water Viking army does not condone anything that aligns with the term of cheating.

Without any disregard, make sure you attend today’s War Preparation event.

Friday, March 25th, 2016

 UK War Preparation Event

Server: To be announced on Chat

Times:

9:00 pm GMT

5:00 pm EST

4:00 pm CST

3:00pm MST

2:00 pm PST

7:00 am AEST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: