EVERYONE ATTEND MONDAY’S TRAINING SESSION

Hey everyone. Our sizes have improved as of late and we need to continue our journey!

❗ EVERYONE ATTEND THE BATTLE ON MONDAY ❗

TIMES –

9 PM UK – 5 PM EST – 4 PM CST

EVERYONE BE THERE FOR SURE!

❗ POSSIBLE PROMOTIONS TO LOWER RANKED MEMBERS ❗

Advertisements

One Response

  1. I will be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: