HUGE BATTLE **TODAY** PROMOTIONS

TODAY THE WATER VIKINGS ARE GOING TO BATTLE AGAINST THE GOLDS. IT IS IMPORTANT THAT EVERYONE ATTENDS THIS EVENT. 

  • February 3rd, 2016. Practice Battle vs the Golds. 
    • 9pm GMT | 4pm EST | 3pm CST | 2pm MST | 1pm PST | 8am AEST

PROMOTIONS WILL BE GIVEN OUT AFTER THE EVENT, ALONG WITH POSSIBLE GIVEAWAYS. 

~~~FEAR THE WAVE~~~

Ƙaтιє0715

Ɯaтєя Ʋιкιηgѕ Lєaɗєя

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: