[CPAC] Christmas Chaos V – Quarter Finals Battle Today!

christmaschaosv

We are to facing the Army Republic in the Quarter Finals of the Christmas Chaos tournament. While the Army Republic are one of our few allies, we must put aside our friendships and win the battle! Battle info are as followed:

Water Vikings vs. Army Republic

When: 5th December, 2015

Server: Klondike || Room: TBA

➡ 7 PM UK

➡ 2 PM EST

➡ 1 PM CST

➡ 12 PM MST

➡ 11 AM PST

➡ 12:30 AM IST

~Aim: 50+

Prizes?

If we beat the Army Republic there will be…

  • Membership giveaways (possibly)
  • Definite promotions
  • Xat giveaways (possibly)
  • Getting past Round 2 of the Christmas Chaos.

We hope to see you all there!

The future is blue!

~ DrFlen, Water Vikings 3ic

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: