BATTLE SCHEDULE

Attend the following battles to be applicable for promotions, giveaways, and more! All troops must attend!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Wednesday

UK Raid of Server

Server: TBA

Times:

9:00 PM UK

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

US Training Session

Server: TBA

Times:

11:30 PM UK

6:30 PM EST

5:30 PM CST

4:30 PM MST

3:30 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Thursday

US Invasion of ???

Server: ???

Times:

9:00 PM UK

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

  ❗

Click ‘Continue Reading’ to see the rest of this weeks/next weeks events! If you are new to the Water Vikings, fill out a join form here. If you’ve already filled out a join form, come to our chat if you have any questions regarding who we are, how we battle, and what time zone you are!
   *TBA On Chat means that the server is To Be Announced on the chat in time for the event. In turn, make sure you are on chat for the events so you know where to log onto!

 —MORE EVENTS TO BE ANNOUNCED—

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. ok

  2. Can attend all, maybe not the US training

    • Misses you bud, I’m coming back by December

  3. Let’s just gotta say that l can make it on the weekends. ;3

  4. I will try to attend but school will prob make me late -.- and maybe takis will battle at 8 pm for those ones so im gonna have hard stuff on my mind

  5. when do we get membership and ill try to get there because i have school

  6. Sorry, can’t be there today. I have to visit my family for Thanksgiving, and they don’t have a computer or wifi.

  7. ill be there

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: