Champions Cup R3

 

Champions Cup vs. Red Force

Server: Klondike, Town

Date: Sunday, 18th October

Times:

8:00 PM UK

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

If you attend : Promotions, possible membership giveaways (50+), and temp mod. 

If you have problems with the times, please contact an owner!

-WV FOREVER

Advertisements

One Response

  1. Let’s get it, Vikings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: