EVENTS FOR THIS WEEK

US Training

Thursday, August 20th 

Time: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK

Place: TBA

 More events will be scheduled throughout the week.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: