[BATTLE SCHEDULE]

❗ If the servers are above 3 bars, all invasions for servers listed will automatically be on Klondike ❗

SUNDAY – AUGUST 23rd

[MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND]

[UK] LEGENDS CUP FINAL 2015

Times: 3:00 pm EST || 8:00 pm UK || 2:00 pm CST || 1:00 pm MST || 12:00 pm PST || 

SERVER: TBA – ROOM: SNOW FORTS

=======================================================

MORE EVENTS TO COME

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. Wait, TBA?

    • TBA means to be announced.

      • Thanks commander

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: