Reminder BATTLE TODAY

Tommorow we are going against the Dark Warriors. We need to win this to go to the semi finals! Lots of prizes will be given away after the battle if we win it! So make sure you can attend it.

SUNDAY – AUGUST 9th [TODAY!!]

[MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND]

[UK/USA] LEGENDS CUP VI VS DARK WARRIORS

Times: 3:00 pm EST || 2:00 pm CST || 1:00 pm MST || 12:00 pm PST || 8:00 PM GMT

SERVER:  KLONDIKE – ROOM: TOWN

WE NEED 60 WATER VIKINGS TO ATTEND THIS BATTLE TOMMOROW SO MAKE SURE YOU CAN COME, MAKE SURE TO BE ON 30 MINUTES EARLY.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: