[LEGENDS CUP QUARTER-FINAL] BATTLE VS DARK WARRIORS

We managed to beat a strong Cobras army and we maxed 40 on CP, but we need to do EVEN BETTER on Sunday because we face one of the biggest armies around, the Dark Warriors. I know we can win  this. Together, we can create history and be one of the biggest shocks in Legends Cup victory. With sizes only slightly better than we had in the Last 16, we can beat the Dark Warriors and get a place in the Semi-Final. Join me in making history with the Water Vikings, come with me and the other leaders hand in hand to join CP Army folk-law. This is the biggest battle in Water Vikings history, but the question is, can you attend?

IF WE WIN AND HIT 60+:

  • PROMOTIONS

  • MEMBERSHIPS

  • FREE XAT POWERS

  • TEMP OWNERSHIP

  • TEMP MODSHIP

  • A PLACE IN THE SEMI-FINALS

legendscupvi

SUNDAY – AUGUST 9th

[MANDATORY – ALL TROOPS MUST ATTEND]

[UK/USA] LEGENDS CUP VI VS DARK WARRIORS

Times: 3:00 pm EST || 2:00 pm CST || 1:00 pm MST || 12:00 pm PST || 8:00 PM GMT

SERVER:  KLONDIKE – ROOM: TOWN

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. I can attend

  2. Let’s rape them

  3. Not sure if I can come or not. Definitely coming if I’m free.

  4. ^ @ change 60% i can come

  5. That I know of, I can attend. Be it on xat and cp or just cp. I should be on either way. We got this 😀

  6. WE WILL CRUSH THEM!!!

    • I meant you people, not DW.

    • LOL THANKS

      • NO PROBLEM!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: