[BATTLE SCHEDULE]

ATTEND THIS BATTLE FOR FREE MEMBERSHIPS!

Monday – JULY 27th [Battle 1]

[UK/US] FUN TRAINING

Times: 4:00 pm EST || 3:00 pm CST || 2:00 pm MST || 1:00 pm PST || 9:00 pm GMT

SERVER: TBA – ROOM: TOWN

BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES EARLY FOR BATTLE ORDERS

Advertisements

One Response

  1. Will be there.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: