Event & Battle Schedule!

❗ IF YOU DO NOT KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE (this will probably apply to you if you’re new) CLICK HERE

 

READ ON FOR MORE EVENTS AND BATTLES

Wednesday the 20th

❗ Practice Battle vs. SWAT ❗

Where: Mammoth

Times:

10:00 PM UK

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

Thursday the 19th

UK Training Session

Where: Server announced on chat

Times:

6:30 PM UK/GMT

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

 Practice Battle vs. Nachos  

Where: Frostbite

Times:

10:30 PM UK/GMT

6:30 PM EST

5:30 PM CST

4:30 PM MST

3:30 PM PST

Friday the 20th

US/UK Training Session

Where: Server announced on chat

Times:

10:00 PM UK

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

Saturday the 21st

❗ IMPORTANT PROMO BATTLE: Third Place vs. Nachos ❗

Where: Klondike

Times:

7:00 PM UK

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. Cmon WV, we can easily beat them!

  2. !

  3. WV GREATEST NATION

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: