[AUS] Unscheduled Training – Results!

Hey WV!

We had an unscheduled Ausia training today on Snow Day, maxing 6 and averaging 6. Although the concerned tactics and formations do need improvement, I am confident that we can reach better results in the future.

Thank you Greencube for helping lead the event. Read on for more pics.

Continue reading

Advertisements

Welcome to the Water Vikings!

Click HERE for the join form & to become a Water Viking!

❗ IF YOU DO NOT KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE (this will probably apply to you if you’re new) CLICK HERE

Below is our chat room/headquarters, please go there to receive orders and more information.

xat.com/wvofcp

MAKE SURE TO READ THE EVENT POST ABOVE

Event & Battle Schedule!

❗ IF YOU DO NOT KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE (this will probably apply to you if you’re new) CLICK HERE

 

READ ON FOR MORE EVENTS AND BATTLES

Wednesday the 20th

❗ Practice Battle vs. SWAT ❗

Where: Mammoth

Times:

10:00 PM UK

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

Continue reading

Welcome to the Water Vikings!

Below is our chat room/headquarters, please go there to receive orders and more information.

Click HERE for the join form & to become a Water Viking!

❗ IF YOU DO NOT KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE (this will probably apply to you if you’re new) CLICK HERE