[IMPORTANT] UK TRAINING 2

IMPORTANT UK TRAINING 2/14/15

>>>>>> ❗ [UK] ❗ <<<<<<<

9:00 PM GMT

4 pm EST || 3:00pm CST || 2:00pm MST || 1:00pm PST || 

Advertisements

One Response

  1. I hopefully will be able to be there, I have to go to the movies.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: