Declaration of War | Invasions/Defences

As of December 14th, 2014 at 00:30 GMT, the Commandants Intelligence Department of the Water Viking came to a punctilious decision after a deliberating within the WV bureaucrats, that the Viking Nation was deemed to be threatened, thus resulting in this retaliative proclamation. Upon the publication of this post, the Water Viking Army of Club Penguin has now declared war on the Nachos Army of Club Penguin.

Our reasons of war are listed in the following enumerated articles:

  1. Nachos have been banning WV officials on their chat for no particular reason whatsoever, suggesting a possible war between the two nations.
  2. Their loyal Second in Command, Zing, making dubious claims and constantly threatening to declare war.
  3. Assisting the Light Troops in the C.P.A.C Christmas Chaos Tournament.
  4. A few of the high Nachos officials have been provocative on chat and have been acting hostile towards other WV troops.
  5. Constantly being the chewing gum stuck to our boots, we are sick of their behaviour and attitude.

Provisional Law No. 1

All Nachos troops are hereby banned forever on our chat until the war is officially declared over by the Water Vikings.

Provisional Law No. 2

The WV chat room will be for members only.

Provisional Law No. 3

All WV troops who are in the Nachos Army. are required to leave the army  immediately for the duration of the war. Anyone who fails to do so will be considered as a traitor and will result in a ban forever until the war is declared over by both the Nachos and WV.

DEFENCE of Christmas [UK]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Christmas

Time:

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK

Invasion of Alaska [UK/US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Alaska

Time:

5:00PM EST

4:00PM CST

3:00PM MST

2:00PM PST

10:00PM UK

DEFENCE of Cabin [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Cabin

Time:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

12:00AM UK

Re-DEFENCE of Alaska [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Klondike

Time:

8:30PM EST

7:30PM CST

6:30PM MST

5:30PM PST

1:30AM UK

DEFENCE of Snow Covered [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Snow Covered

Time:

8:30PM EST

7:30PM CST

6:30PM MST

5:30PM PST

1:30AM UK

DEFENCE of JackHammer [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Jackhammer

Time:

10:30PM EST

9:30PM CST

8:30PM MST

7:30PM PST

4:30AM UK

DEFENCE of Rocky Road [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Klondike

Time:

11:30PM EST

10:30PM CST

9:30PM MST

8:30PM PST

5:30AM UK

DEFENCE of Cabin [UK]

Date: Wednesday, December 17th

Server: Cabin

Time:

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK

Invasion of Mountain [UK]

Date: Wednesday, December 17th

Server: Mountain

Time:

4:00PM EST

3:00PM CST

2:00PM MST

1:00PM PST

9:00PM UK

DEFENCE of Chinook [US]

Date: Wednesday, December 17th

Server: Chinook

Time:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

12:00AM UK

Invasion of Permafrost

 [US]

Date: Wednesday, December 17th

Server: Permafrost

Time:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

DEFENCE of Ice Cream [UK]

Date: Thursday, December 18th

Server: Ice Cream

Time:

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK

DEFENCE of White Out [US]

Date: Thursday, December 17th

Server: White Out

Time:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

12:00AM UK

DEFENCE of Ascent [UK]

Date: Friday, December 18th

Server: Ascent

Time:

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK

DEFENCE of Matterhorn[US]

Date: Friday, December 18th

Server: Matterhorn

Time:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

12:00AM UK

DEFENCE of Fjord[US]

Date: Saturday, December 19th

Server: Fjord

Time:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. I can come to all uk. (:

  2. Can I just add. To the list of reasons for war. 6. Attempted Raid. http://gyazo.com/ed68cdfd9455146f87f96ac3103011fc

  3. LMFAO y’all sound SO petty!

  4. We didn’t assist LT in CPAC Christmas Chaos. Lots of Nachos are LT members, and lots of LT members are Nachos. Myself included.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: