[US] Training Session

High Expectations

Hey Water Vikings! I’m posting this because I’ve noticed we’ve been slacking 

 

 

 

 

wv-flag

The Tide Is Rising!

Declaration of War | Invasions/Defences

As of December 14th, 2014 at 00:30 GMT, the Commandants Intelligence Department of the Water Viking came to a punctilious decision after a deliberating within the WV bureaucrats, that the Viking Nation was deemed to be threatened, thus resulting in this retaliative proclamation. Upon the publication of this post, the Water Viking Army of Club Penguin has now declared war on the Nachos Army of Club Penguin.

Our reasons of war are listed in the following enumerated articles:

  1. Nachos have been banning WV officials on their chat for no particular reason whatsoever, suggesting a possible war between the two nations.
  2. Their loyal Second in Command, Zing, making dubious claims and constantly threatening to declare war.
  3. Assisting the Light Troops in the C.P.A.C Christmas Chaos Tournament.
  4. A few of the high Nachos officials have been provocative on chat and have been acting hostile towards other WV troops.
  5. Constantly being the chewing gum stuck to our boots, we are sick of their behaviour and attitude.

Provisional Law No. 1

All Nachos troops are hereby banned forever on our chat until the war is officially declared over by the Water Vikings.

Provisional Law No. 2

The WV chat room will be for members only.

Provisional Law No. 3

All WV troops who are in the Nachos Army. are required to leave the army  immediately for the duration of the war. Anyone who fails to do so will be considered as a traitor and will result in a ban forever until the war is declared over by both the Nachos and WV.

DEFENCE of Christmas [UK]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Christmas

Time:

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00PM UK

Invasion of Alaska [UK/US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Alaska

Time:

5:00PM EST

4:00PM CST

3:00PM MST

2:00PM PST

10:00PM UK

DEFENCE of Cabin [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Cabin

Time:

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

12:00AM UK

Re-DEFENCE of Alaska [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Klondike

Time:

8:30PM EST

7:30PM CST

6:30PM MST

5:30PM PST

1:30AM UK

DEFENCE of Snow Covered [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Snow Covered

Time:

8:30PM EST

7:30PM CST

6:30PM MST

5:30PM PST

1:30AM UK

DEFENCE of JackHammer [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Jackhammer

Time:

10:30PM EST

9:30PM CST

8:30PM MST

7:30PM PST

4:30AM UK

DEFENCE of Rocky Road [US]

Date: Tuesday, December 16th

Server: Klondike

Time:

11:30PM EST

10:30PM CST

9:30PM MST

8:30PM PST

5:30AM UK

Continue reading

[US] Training Session

To finish off our tiring day, we had an unscheduled training session. We had a slow start into getting people online, however in a matter of 7 minutes we managed to get a pretty stable size. We maxed 20 in total and averaged 17. – Good job Water Vikings! Below is the highlight of the event. (:

Continue reading

To Nachos – With Love

We declare war.

Why? They have been bothering us all week.

~You mess with the vikings, you get the horns~

Continue reading

[US] Training Session

[US] Practice Battle

Hello Water Vikings! It’s you’re UK 3ic Teigan here. Today we logged on Subzero, against the ‘Poison Warriors.’ It was originally supposed to be the ‘Striking Raiders’ but they were unable to attend because they were lacking leaders. We had a max size of 15 and an average size of 13. The troop of the event was “Xetya!” Congratulations, you will receive a promotion. – Thankyou to WyoSkyGuy, Adden, and Risk for the pictures…  🙂

                                          Striking Raiders unable to attend the Practice Battle.

17 Users on chat. (: 

A slow start, 11 Water Vikings.. E+2 Smiles.

12 Water Vikings.. J in a line.

Ooh Puffles

A Decent ending! 15 Water Vikings.. E+C Coffees.

~Thankyou to all the troops that attended! Be sure to attend more of our events to be in the running for the troop of the event. That way, you can earn yourself a promotion! 🙂 ~