The Klondike Wall

Pjayo’s Edit(2) Operation Klondike Wall has been reinstated, as the Leaders of the Dark Warriors thought they could outsmart us by removing Elmikey and then bringing him back

Pjayo’s Edit: The event has been called off as Elmikey as been removed

The Dark Warriors seem to have scheduled an invasion of Klondike, a server commonly regarded as the open server of the community. Similar to Mammoth of the old days, Klondike has served as a place where all armies, no matter what the size, can go to recruit and battle. The server has been leased out to armies by both the Army of CP and the Nachos, and CPA Central holds no ownership of the server (or any servers.)

Elmikey, in some sort of demonstration, has ordered what is essentially a raid of the Legends Cup V battle between the Night Warriors and the Ice Warriors. This epitomizes the Dark Warriors’ attitude: they think they are superior to regulation, cannot accept that they are responsible for their own failures, and are desperately looking for some way to wave their arms in the sky and show they’re still here.

Armies don’t take kindly to raid groups — and that’s all this is. If the Dark Warriors want to destroy their own reputation and respect level by raiding a CPA Central Tournament and, moreover, challenging free media here in armies because it doesn’t fit their propaganda-filled realities, then that’s their choice. But we, as a community, will not sit idly by while this happens. We’ll see you on Saturday, Dark Warriors — times are below.

The Klondike Wall

Server: Klondike

When:  Saturday, August 16th

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. bit cheeky

    • change<3333

      • Dashhhhh 😀

      • change are you back in wv? :O

      • yeah baby >:D

      • YESHHHHH 😀

      • now put dwn the pizza, and bring me some chicken 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: