Pushing Through [EVENTS&BATTLES]

Next Event (read on for more):

❗ Saturday, May 24th ❗

Practice Battle with Smart Penguins

Times: 9 PM UK

4:00PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

 

Wednesday, May 21st

Practice Battle with Golds

Where: Server to be decided at time of event, be on xat.com/wvhq

Times:9 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

❗ Thursday, May 22nd  

❗ Practice Battle with Nachos ❗

Times: 9PM UK/GMT

3PM EST

2PM CST

1PM MST

12PM PST

_

❗ Friday, May 23rd ❗

Training Session

Times: 9:30 PM UK

4:30 PM EST

3:30 PM CST

2:30 PM MST

1:30 PM PST

 –

❗ Saturday, May 24th ❗

Mass Recruiting Session- Possibly a Raid

Times: 9 PM UK

4:00PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

 

 

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Ill make Tuedays

  2. I will help Saturday.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: