Upcoming Events for the Week

Hello WV,

As you all probably know there is a big war going on right now, with two major alliances and WV have been asked to join both. Right now we are unaware of what side we will join but we can promise that war is on the horizon for WV, may it be tomorrow or this weekend- it will happen soon. Until we have announced war plans, I have scheduled some training for the next few days. Please keep checking up on this site every few days as every troop is required to. Like I said in a previous post, it’s time to get ready to rise.

❗ Tuesday 27th May 2014 ❗

Training Session

Be on chat xat.com/wvhq

Times: 9 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

❗ Wednesday 28th May 2014 ❗

Recruiting Session 

Be on chat xat.com/wvhq

Times: 8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

-MORE US AND UK EVENTS TO COME-

Unscheduled Monday AUSIA

Hey WV,

Today we had a decent AUSIA event on a 1 bar server. Considering that Alpine was 1 bar and how some AUSIA divisions in armies go on like 5 bars we did alright size wise maxing 10 and averaged 8. We also maintained a full chat the whole way through the event and before and after. With a world war brewing, WV are unsure what side we will take if we do take one but one thing we do know is that after 2 weeks of tumbling, we are ready to rise and get ready for another Blue Summer. Read on for pics.

b9

Continue reading

AUSIA Event Results 24/05/14

Hello Water Vikings,

Today we logged on Alpine, which was a 1 bar server at the time. We maxed 11 and averaged 10. It was a fantastic start as we don’t really have a very active AUSIA Division. With that result, we top armies like Ice Warriors and Doritos. “Read More” for some pictures of the event.

Continue reading

Pushing Through [EVENTS&BATTLES]

Next Event (read on for more):

❗ Saturday, May 24th ❗

Practice Battle with Smart Penguins

Times: 9 PM UK

4:00PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

 

Continue reading

Practice Battle with Golds

Hey WV,

There will be a full events post out tomorrow on Monday with hopefully more battles but for now I have organised a practice battle with the Golds. Battles are a good way to help our top ten score, but we must remember to have good sizes at this event so please remember about it (as well as any other event). Here are the details:

❗ Practice Battle with Golds

When: Wednesday 21st May 2014

Where: Server to be decided at time of event, be on xat.com/wvhq

Times:

9 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

Here Comes The Wave

Late Monday Results

Hey WV,

Just like Tuesday’s results post, I apologize for this being late because again like Monday’s, we were unsure whether or not to post it but we finally decided to. It was held on the server Alpine which was 2 bar at the time. In terms of size, we maxed 18 and averaged 15 with nice tactics. Read on for pics.

Continue reading

Tuesday’s Training Results

Hey WV,

Apologies for this being late, as the leaders were unsure whether or not to post this but we decided to do so anyway. This was a pretty average event, with max sizes of 17 and average sizes of 14. It was on Flurry which at the time was a 2 bar. Read on for some pictures of the event!

Continue reading