Another Day, Another Dollar!

Hello Vikings, Water Vikings, And/Or Meatloaves!

Today we had an event on Alaska(5 bar), and maxed 22! Our average was 17! Pics Below!

wvvvv

wvvv

Screenshot_4

Screenshot_3

Screenshot_1

Screenshot_2

BiUiBBr

 

Nice job Vikings, Water Vikings, And/Or Meatloaves!

Here Comes the Wave And/Or Meatloaf

Spring Smackdown Quarter Finals [PROMO EVENT]

Hello, Water Vikings!

We’re here again. The golden gleam of the trophy is closer than ever. The trophy has gotten taken away from us on multiple occasions. We let the Legend’s Cup IV slip from our grasp. The Champion’s Tournament earlier this year was so close, and despite it being our best sizes in history, we lost. We were humiliated in the March Madness. Multiple other tournaments have not gone our way. It’s time to take a stand. This is the farthest we’ve reached in a tournament I believe. Don’t let it stop there.

SATURDAY, MAY 3

Water Vikings vs. Doritos

Server: Klondike

Room: To Be Announced

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

Expected: 30+

Promotions If:

We Win

OR

We Hit 40

Double Promotions If Both!

Let’s cause a tsunami, Water Vikings. Let’s win not just this battle, but the 2014 Spring Smackdown. Are you ready to do this? Because I am.

 

 

Events of the Week

We have a really cool week ahead of us. We hope to dominate the CPAC Top Ten. Make sure you comment if you can/can’t come to these events.

 

❗ Wednesday, April 30 ❗

Recruiting Session {US}

Server: Abominable

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

❗ Thursday, May 1 ❗

Recruiting Session {UK}

Server: Abominable

8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

❗ Thursday, May 1 ❗

Recruiting Session {US}

Server: Abominable

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

❗ Friday, May 2 ❗

Recruiting Session {UK}

Server: Abominable

8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

❗ Friday, May 2 ❗

PRACTICE BATTLE VS. GLOBAL DEFENDERS [IMPORTANT]

Server: Outback, Town

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM UK

Pétillant Le Pwnage [UK]

Today we left the RPF foraging for space, leaving them overwhelmed. Judging by their sizes, they couldn’t match up the mighty wave. We eliminated them with precision, and then thoroughly scrubbed them aside like stained rum on a boat’s poopdeck. Overall, we did very well, because clearly the RPF were riding our galactic wave of destruction. We maxed 18, and averaged 16-17. For a UK event, this is spectacular. RPF maxed but 10. Note: We were on Sparkle, 1 bar,

Good job, WV.

WVRPF2

Continue reading

PB with RPF [IMPORTANT]

PB WITH RPF

Date: Monday April 28, 2014

Times: 8:00pm GMT, 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST

Server: Sparkle 

Times: 8:00pm GMT, 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST 

server Times: 8:00pm GMT, 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST

S

Nachos Anyone? [Tournament.Results]

Hi WV,

Today we logged on CP with the highest morale possible, with overall average sizes of 17 and max sizes of 20+. This week was a slow week, and not the best for us, but this was a nice way to finish it off. This was possibly one of the closest battles we have ever participated in, and when results time came I wasn’t even sure who the winner was going to be but it turned out to be us. We won. I was so proud of you guys, I knew we could do it. The chances are we will be facing a bigger army next round but we will give it our all, and help our size with a few recruiting sessions over the week and a chat recruiting session on Saturday before the event. Promotions will be given out over the next few days, THANKS to anyone who attended- it really was a great battle!

Read on for some yummy pics (because they got nachos in them heuheu)…

Continue reading

Modus Operandi

Between Zak and I, we felt as if Adster was not putting enough work in for WV. We were satisfied with his activeness but as a WV leader that is simply not enough. It has come to our attention that Adster has payed more attention and time on GD than WV and it soon turned out (none of the leaders knew before) that Adster was actually leading GD. As we do not allow this, we sat Adster down in a meeting and asked him to choose between GD and WV but he could not give us a straight answer and after about ten-fifteen minutes, he went AFK not giving a final answer. For a WV leader, it should be an easy decision to choose between another army and this army but Adster simply could not make his mind up and so today, at 23: PM GMT WV Leader, Adster was been removed from his position in a coup d’etat. If he wishes to continue his career in WV as a 2ic then we may happily accept him, but this was not just acceptable.

Here|Comes|The|Wave