Important Event TODAY!

❗ Raid of an Army’s Server [IMPORTANT]

When: Saturday 15th March 2014

Where: Server to be announced, be on WV chat 30 minutes before event ( xat.com/wvhq )

Times:

9 PM UK

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

➡ PROMOTIONS IF WE HIT 25 ➡

Don’t know your time zone if you are from America? See below:

zkE0xmH

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: