Sunday Event Times

❗ IMPORTANT RAID ❗

 *Be on xat.com/wvhq*

Times:

8:30 PM UK

 2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: