Monday Unscheduled Results

Hi WV,

This was an amazing way to kick off the week. We kicked last week off well but then only had one other event the whole week, so let’s try to stay on top this whole week. We logged on Icicle which was a 1 bar and we averaged 13 and maxed 16 with pretty good tactics– not bad for a Monday!

Read on for pictures!

Continue reading

Advertisements

Events for the week

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT 

~~~~

Tuesday 1st April

Recruiting Session

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:30 PM UK
3:30 PM EST
2:30 PM CST
1:30PM MST
12:30 PM PST

~~~~

Wednesday 2nd April

Tactics Session

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:30 PM UK
4:30 PM EST
3:30 PM CST
2:30 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

~~~~

Thursday 3rd April

Event #1-Recruiting Session [UK]

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
7:00 PM UK
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
2:00 PM MST
1:00 PM PST

Event #2-Tactics Session

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:30 PM UK
4:30 PM EST
3:30 PM CST
2:30 PM MST
1:30 PM PST

 

~~~~

Friday 4th April

Event #1-Recruiting Session [UK]

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
7:00 PM UK
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
2:00 PM MST
1:00 PM PST

Event #2- Cleanse of Frostbite (Capitol)

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:00 PM UK
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
3:00 PM MST
2:00 PM PST

~~~~

Saturday  5th April [MANDATORY]

Battle with Water Ninjas

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
8:30 PM UK
3:30 PM EST
2:30 PM CST
1:30 PM MST
12:30 PM PST

Friday’s Event Results

Hi WV,

On Friday we logged on a 2 bar for a pretty mediocre event. We averaged 13 and maxed 16. I know this is being posted a bit late but I apologize for not being at the event earlier, I had something come up in real life. By the time I got online it was pretty late so most of you had left. Now my full attention is on tomorrow, as of now there is not an event scheduled for then but I do plan to have an unscheduled to be on chat when on your computer tomorrow.

read on for pics!

Continue reading

Monday’s Training Session Results

Hi WV,

Today we logged on Icicle -3 bar, but later grew bigger so we were forced to move rooms. We averaged 13 and maxed 22, great for a Monday event and considering our tactics were brilliant this is a great way to start the week. Hopefully this can be a sign that our fall is over, and we can start to rise again.

Screenshot_141

monday6

Read on for more pics from the session…

Continue reading

Events and Battles for the Week

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT ❗

Monday 24th March

Training Session

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:30 PM UK

10:30 PM CET (Spain)
5:30 PM EST
4:30 PM CST
3:30 PM MST
2:30 PM PST

~~~~

Tuesday 25th March

Recruiting Session

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:00 PM UK
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
3:00 PM MST
2:00 PM PST

~~~~

Wednesday 26th March

Tactics Session

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:00 PM UK
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
3:00 PM MST
2:00 PM PST

~~~~

Thursday 27th March

Tactics Session

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:00 PM UK
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
3:00 PM MST
2:00 PM PST

~~~~

Friday 28th March

Cleanse of Frostbite (Capitol)

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:00 PM UK
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
3:00 PM MST
2:00 PM PST

~~~~

Saturday 29th March [MANDATORY]

Battle with Army (TBA) OR Raid

Be on chat 30 minutes before event- xat.com/wvhq
9:00 PM UK
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
3:00 PM MST
2:00 PM PST

March 2014 Owner Evaluations [Owners.Read]

Note: This post is only really for owners.

 It’s an actual disgrace that I must write this post. I am never one for ‘rants’ or anything like that because usually they don’t help at all but wow, just wow. One night you guys make me think that we will pull out of this slump and then the next none of you log on and we’re at the very bottom again? No more I say, which is why I am introducing Owner Evaluations. If you don’t like them then don’t do them, and just get demoted. Basically  each owner must recruit at least 5 people which actually isn’t that much when you break it down and this is actually quite easy considering how you are expected to recruit before every event but this is just a way of monitoring it. Please read on for more information…

Continue reading

Upcoming Events&Battle Times

➡ New from Club Penguin? Once you’ve joined on our join page, look at this post to find when our events and battles are! ➡

Hey troops,

We’ve been hovering at the bottom of the Top Ten for quite a while now, and we need to change that. I’m scheduling some Practice Battles for this week, and this Saturday hopefully we can have a big event which is why I’m making it a promotion event. Just a note to be on our chat (xat.com/wvhq) 30 minutes before the event, and keep recruiting your friends into the army!

Tuesday 18th March

Recruiting Session

Be on chat (xat.com/wvhq) before event

Times:

9 PM UK

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

Wednesday 19th March

Training Session

Be on chat (xat.com/wvhq) before event

Times:

9 PM UK

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

Thursday 20th March

Recruiting Session 

Be on chat (xat.com/wvhq) before event

Times:

9 PM UK

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

Friday 21st March

Practice Battle with Golds Army

Be on chat (xat.com/wvhq) before event

Times:

9 PM UK

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

Saturday 22nd March

Battle v. Federation Army [IMPORTANT]

Server: Mammoth

Be on chat (xat.com/wvhq) before event

Times:

8 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

Don’t know your time zone if you are from America? See below:

zkE0xmH