Battle Reminder- TODAY!

>>be on chat ( xat.com/wvhq ) 15 minutes BEFORE event<<

SUNDAY, 9th FEBRUARY

:!:  PRACTICE BATTLE WITH UPA :!:

9:00 PM UK

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Its Monday and it is showing Sunday’s battle.
    Yesterday was Sunday and it showed Saturday’s battle.
    Will it show Monday’s battle on Tuesday???
    Why is it so??? Plz reply

    • Sorry we just forgot to update it, we’ll have an events post out later for the week. We’re planning to have an event tonight at 9:30 PM UK/ 4:30 PM EST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: