Good Training

Good job today guys we maxed 20 and had an avg of 15, tactics could of been a slight bit better but we did good. Anyway here are the pics

Continue reading

Sunday Tactics Session [Short Notice]

Hey WV,

I am aware this is a very short notice event however I still feel we can achieve sizes of over 15. We have been matched with Nachos in the upcoming CPAC tournament and of course, it’s a bit of a challenge so let’s start training immediately. Troop of the week will also be released later.

Tactics Session

When: Sunday 23rd February 2014

Where: Server TBA/be at xat.com/wvhq 20 minutes before event

Times:

8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

Saturday Event Results

Hey WV,

After UMA had to cancel our practice battle with them today due to them being in a war we still went on CP and had a training session, our overall performance was good. We averaged 12 and maxed 16, and for most of the time we had great tactics.  Our chat was also very active today, probably the most active it has been all week. To prepare for our tournament battle with Nachos this Saturday we will be training for most of the week, with a practice battle on Friday! Read on for pics…

Continue reading

Friday AUSIA Unscheduled Results

Hey WV,

Yesterday (Friday) we logged on for an unscheduled AUSIA event and I guess we did alright. We maxed 12 and averaged 8, which isn’t bad for an AUSIA event. Read on for more pics.

fry5

Continue reading

Two Upcoming IMPORTANT BATTLES

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT

Friday

WW and WV V. Miners and UPA [BATTLE]

Friday 21st February

Server: Klondike

xat.com/wvhq

9 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

<><><><><<><><><><><><>

Saturday

 Battle with UMA [IMPORTANT]

Saturday 22nd February

xat.com/wvhq

8 PM UK

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

How to auto-type & Xat Recruit [ALL OWNERS READ]

Hello Water Vikings, Jayden here and I’m going to show you all how to auto-type. Auto-typing will get us far, and it is a good way to get new recruits and is very important that ALL owners do it and even moderators occasionally. Read on to learn how to auto type. There will also be instructions on how to xat recruit written by our lovely leader Bepboy9…

Continue reading

Helmets at the Ready [EVENTS]

Hey WV,

This week we fell a few spots in the Top Ten but to be honest, I was expecting it. We had hit a bump in the road but I can proudly say right now that I think we are over the worst of our fall and we are ready for another rise this gen.  Let’s give it our all this week, especially at Friday and Saturday’s events. I am aware that a lot of UK people are off this week because of mid term so let’s try and boost those sizes up!

Todays Events

WW and WV V. Miners and UPA [BATTLE]

Friday 21st February

Server: Klondike

xat.com/wvhq

9 PM UK

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

<><><><><>

zkE0xmH

Read on for more battle and events!

Continue reading