Events For the Week

Hello guys, I am here to announce this week’s events. Well the leaders had a meeting to discuss which army to declare war on, but found out that right now, we don’t have any enemies to declare war on. It is okay though, we will still have a lot of practice battles this week with various armies. Anyways, I don’t feel like typing a big intro so here are the events.

Thursday

What? Practice Battle vs UMA

Where? TBD

When? 7 EST 6 CST 5 MST 4 PST 12 GMT(Not Expected)

Expected? 30+

Friday

What? U-Lead

Where? TBA

When? 4:30 EST 3:30 CST 2:30 MST 1:30 PST 9:30 GMT

Saturday

What? Practice Battle vs DCP

Where? Klondike

When? 3 EST 2 CST 1 MST 12 PST 8 GMT

Expected? 50+

Sunday

What? Practice Battle vs IW

Where? Matterhorn

When? 5 EST 4 CST 3 MST 2 PST 10 GMT

Expected? 40+

Comment if you can come!

~Tylund1 WV Leader

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: