DEFCON 4: MASS SERVER CLEANSE & RECRUITMENT 12/15/13 – 12/19/13

Kingfunks4: To stop conflict with Golds, who have pointed out they own Great White and Slipper, we have cancelled the cleansing of Slipper (and dropped the server) and Golds agreed to share Great White with us. http://prntscr.com/2afmlr

Afternoon WV Troops,

On the Sunday, the 15th of December, I will press the the massive blue blinking button which deploys every active WV Troop to our empire. It is time to reclaim our homeland starting with the re-invasion of Frostbite & Sparkle, our social and military capitals, along with our other possessions. We are back and we have ha time to rest and celebrate our glorious return. Celebrations are over and it is time to get back to work so we can expand and rebuild what has been lost in the three months of our absence. *Click Read More to See Events*

Tuesday, 17th of December

SERVER CLEANSE

Server: Marshmallow & Christmas

Times:

6:30 PM ET, 5:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM PT, 11:30 PM UK

*WEDNESDAY BREAK*

Thursday, 19th of December

SERVER CLEANSE

Server: Cabin & Cozy

Times:

6:30 PM ET, 5:30 PM CT, 4:30 PM MT, 3:30 PM PT, 11:30 PM UK

I Bid You Adieu

♛ᴊᴀᴄᴏʙ♛

Minister of Defense

Advertisements

11 Responses

  1. I’ll try to make all.

  2. only one i can come to is frostbite as im UK

  3. un ban me im sorry im scared in the prisonor pool

  4. I can come to Frostbite & Return Event

  5. I can come to Frostbite & the Return Event! 😀

  6. DID SOMEONE SAY PENIS?

    • Change wants the D.

      • I know damn well it ain’t yours little boy

  7. Add me to teh site. 😀

    • I SAID….

  8. I will make them all

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: