The Idiocy of DCP in One Post

You know what’s coming.

Continue reading

Advertisements

Happy New Year!

Continue reading

Throwback Tuesday

THE PICTURES IN THIS POST WERE TAKEN FROM JANUARY TO FEBRUARY OF 2011. THEY ARE NOT RELEVANT TO THE CURRENT GENERATION.

So, Taco came onto WV chat. Guess what he found?

https://i2.wp.com/i.imgur.com/PUzuDOQ.png

Look at this relic. Water Vikings 1st Generation, boys. The good old days. What fun. Time for a montage!

WV38

WV45

WV52

WV53

By the way, Water Vikings retained 1st on the Medium Top Ten on what used to be Club Penguin Army Express for over a month. That site used to be good, actually. I hope you enjoyed this little “Throwback Tuesday”.

Foggy Day for DCP: [3-0]

Hey Water Vikings!

Today we have successfully taken Fog from DCP. We obtained sizes of 20-25, while DCP maxed one. I’m not too upset about the sizes considering it’s New Years Eve and a lot of people are with their families. All that matters now is that Fog belongs to the Water Vikings. Read on for pictures!

qwe1 qwe2 qwe3 qwe4 qwe5 qwe6 qwe7

Defense of Frostbite [VITAL]

Hello, Water Vikings. The notorious Doritos, who are on the losing end of this war right now, are invading our capital, Frostbite. This event is EXTREMELY important, as it very well may set the tone for the rest of this war. This is a battle we cannot lose. So now, we fight.

 Defense of Frostbite

Friday, January 3rd

Klondike, Town 

Times: 

4:30pm EST

3:30pm CST

2:30pm MST

1:30pm PST

9:30pm UK

Also, Doritos, I’d like to point something out.

WV don’t try pulling a 5 bar server rouge party again. – Mustapha10

I’m laughing, really, I am. You call us out for going on the intended server? You must follow us. The event was scheduled to be on SLUSHY. Not Klondike, Mustapha. Slushy. You lost, and you must accept defeat. If you came on, we would’ve beaten you anyways. That is all for now.

-Zak

Slushy Turned Blue [2-0]

Hi Water Vikings, 

Today we hit the most we have ever got in our history, beating the huge sizes we had in the last generation to get SIZES OF 40-45. This event was outstanding and the Doritos decided that Slushy had too many bars for them to go on it, so without even talking to us they decided the event was on Klondike. I guess they were too afraid of our awesome sizes? Today is not about the Doritos, though, it is about the awesome performance and how well YOU, the troops, did today. Every leader was online and you listened to us magnificently and we are all so proud of you. Our tactics were also outstanding, here are my, change’s and aaron’s pictures of the event:

HEY MORE PICTURES CUZ YOU GUYS LOVE PICS, RIGHT?

win1 win2 win3 win4

win5 win6 win7

This was a fabulous event and we are amazed of you. We would’ve gone to one more room for about 10 minutes at the end, in the Forts, but CP decided to crash and we called that it. I guess CP was lagged out because of us? Comment if you came to the destruction of the Doritos on Slushy, even if they were too afraid to come.

-Kingfunks4 WV Leader

Summit added to WV’s nation

Hey WV!

Continue reading