Events [IMPORTANT]

Hey WV,

Although we only jumped up one spot in the Top Ten this week we are definitely rising again. Our next target is to get back in the Top Five in next weeks Top Ten. Please read on for this weeks events.

Next Event Below 

 

❗ Cleansing of Hypothermia ❗

When: Saturday 14th September 2013

Server: Hypothermia, Town

Times:

5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST, 10 PM UK

Here|Comes|The|Wave

Advertisements

One Response

  1. I cant do thursdays

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: