Events: 10/8/2013 – 12/8/2013

 

Ohaidere.

Time to wake up soldiers we can’t start slacking off yet! It may be summer and I understand you want to relax go to the beach and enjoy yourselves, but if you truly have nothing to do come to WV chat. We might have an Unscheduled Event or maybe a Raid just to keep you on your toes. I expect you guys to participate in as many events possible and follow orders as directed this week. Please do not disappoint us.

U-Lead 

Frostbite

Saturday, 10th August

3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

<><><><><><><>

Recruiting Session

TBA

Sunday, 11th August

3:00pm EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, 12:00PM PST, 8:00PM UK

<><><><><><><>

Tactics Session

Frostbite

Monday, 12th August

3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, 12:00PM PST, 8:00PMUK

Comment if you can come!

♛ᴊᴀᴄᴏʙ♛ ||ωᴠ Ձɪᴄ||

likeasir

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: