Weekend Events [3rd-5th May]

Hai WV,

Just like every week, there will be promotions given out at the end of the weekend so please try your best to make the events, this week is quite important.

❗ Training Session ❗

When: Friday 3rd May 2013

Where: Berg, Town

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

❗ Invasion of Hypothermia ❗

When: Saturday 4th May 2013

Where: Hypothermia, Town

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

❗ [To be Decided] ❗

When: Friday 3rd May 2013

Where: [to be decided]

Times:

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 PM UK

❗ Training Session ❗

When: Friday 3rd May 2013

Where: Berg, Town

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: