Happy Birth Day BepBoy!

BEP EDIT: ITS NOT EVEN MY BIRTHDAY BUT YAY 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEP BOY

Sunday Event

Training

When: May 12th, Sunday

Where: Our new server, Hypothermia

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

Weekend Events [3rd-5th May]

Hai WV,

Just like every week, there will be promotions given out at the end of the weekend so please try your best to make the events, this week is quite important.

❗ Training Session ❗

When: Friday 3rd May 2013

Where: Berg, Town

Times:

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST

3:00 PM MST

2:00 PM PST

10:00 PM UK

❗ Invasion of Hypothermia ❗

When: Saturday 4th May 2013

Where: Hypothermia, Town

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

❗ [To be Decided] ❗

When: Friday 3rd May 2013

Where: [to be decided]

Times:

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 PM UK

❗ Training Session ❗

When: Friday 3rd May 2013

Where: Berg, Town

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK