Derp it’s events!

Hello guys! Looks like we need some more events this week! Here we go…

Training and Recruiting [UK]

Where: Beanie, Town

When: Friday

7pm UK

2pm EST

1pm CST

12pm MST

11am PST

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Training and Recruiting [US]

Where: Berg, Town

When: Friday

10 pm UK

5 pm EST

4 pm CST

3 pm MST

2 pm PST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: