MUST COME EVENTS

We need to get back into the swing of things. Here are some must come events. (some events UK troops are excused) This is our reconstruction week. We need to make up what we lost last week.

—————————————————–

Mystery Event #2

When: Wednesday, February 13

Where: Sparkle

Time:

:arrow: 7:30 PM EST

:arrow: 6:30 PM CST

:arrow: 5:30 PM MST

:arrow: 4:30 PM PST

:arrow: 12:30 AM UK (excused)

—————————————————–

Mystery Event #3 (UK)

When: Friday, February 15

Where: Berg

Time:

:arrow: 4:00 PM EST

:arrow: 3:00 PM CST

:arrow: 2:00 PM MST

:arrow: 1:00 PM PST

:arrow: 9:00 PM UK

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: