Events for this Weekend-PROMOTIONS THIS WEEKEND

Hai WV!

So far this week hasn’t been great, apart from getting our new domain from Qwerty: watervikings.net . Anyway, we’ll have two events for today (Saturday),  and then an invasion for Sunday. Promotions WILL be handed out at the end of both events, if you make BOTH of the events there will be an even better chance of you getting a promo.

❗ U-LEAD Training Session ❗

When: Saturday 9th February 2013

Times:

10PM UK/GMT

5PM EST

4PM CST

3PM CST

2PM PST

Server: TBA 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

❗ MASS Redruiting/Training  Session ❗

When: Saturday 9th February 2013

Times:

7:30PM EST

6:30PM CST

5:30PM MST

4:30PM PST

12:30AM UK/GMT (Not expected)

Server: TBA

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

❗ Invasion of Snow Drift (Free Server) ❗

When: Sunday 10th February 2013

Times:

8 PM UK 

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 Noon PST

Sever: Snow Drift (Starting at Town)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We need to prove that we are still on a rise.

Here|Comes|The|Wave

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: