Derp it’s events!

Hello guys! Looks like we need some more events this week! Here we go…

Training and Recruiting [UK]

Where: Beanie, Town

When: Friday

7pm UK

2pm EST

1pm CST

12pm MST

11am PST

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Training and Recruiting [US]

Where: Berg, Town

When: Friday

10 pm UK

5 pm EST

4 pm CST

3 pm MST

2 pm PST

Advertisements

New 2ic In Town!

Hello, fellow penguins!

I am Moses106, your new (well, not really) 2ic!!! I have been in the Water Vikings BEFORE we even had the army name! I find this a great army with great troops in it. Get ready for action with your new 2ic, Moses106!!!!!

Yours truly,

Moses106

New 2ic!

Hey WV!

So today we had an unscheduled event (which was absolutely amazing) and Crazy and Bepboy said I have earned the rank of 2ic after many years with the WV. So that is how I am your new 2ic. I believe if you all work very hard, I trust you can become a 2ic of my generation leading the WV. That is all!

~Garrett90, 2ic

Here|Comes|The|Wave!

Weekend Events|IMPORTANT

So yeah, we’ve been inactive, we need to fix that. The past week we have been inactive, we need that 15+ on cp again, or even better 20+ on cp. How can we do this? Promotions and Demotions and a hell of a lot of recruiting. I seriously don’t want to rant on so please, try your best to make these events:

❗ PROMOTION EVENT ❗ 

❗ Invasion of Snow Drift ❗

When: Sunday 17th February 2013

Where: Snow Drift, Town

Times:

 4:00 PM EST

 3:00 PM CST

 2:00 PM MST

 1:00 PM PST

 9:00 PM UK

MUST COME EVENTS

We need to get back into the swing of things. Here are some must come events. (some events UK troops are excused) This is our reconstruction week. We need to make up what we lost last week.

—————————————————–

Mystery Event #2

When: Wednesday, February 13

Where: Sparkle

Time:

:arrow: 7:30 PM EST

:arrow: 6:30 PM CST

:arrow: 5:30 PM MST

:arrow: 4:30 PM PST

:arrow: 12:30 AM UK (excused)

—————————————————–

Mystery Event #3 (UK)

When: Friday, February 15

Where: Berg

Time:

:arrow: 4:00 PM EST

:arrow: 3:00 PM CST

:arrow: 2:00 PM MST

:arrow: 1:00 PM PST

:arrow: 9:00 PM UK

Yet Another 3ic Election-VOTING ENDS 13th FEBRUARY

Yes, ANOTHER one! We have so many loyal Moderators but we can’t promote them all, so we are letting YOU, the troops of WV decide. If you are in WV, we ask you vote in this as it is very important. So, who’s up for election? Please read on…

Continue reading

Events for this Weekend-PROMOTIONS THIS WEEKEND

Hai WV!

So far this week hasn’t been great, apart from getting our new domain from Qwerty: watervikings.net . Anyway, we’ll have two events for today (Saturday),  and then an invasion for Sunday. Promotions WILL be handed out at the end of both events, if you make BOTH of the events there will be an even better chance of you getting a promo.

❗ U-LEAD Training Session ❗

When: Saturday 9th February 2013

Times:

10PM UK/GMT

5PM EST

4PM CST

3PM CST

2PM PST

Server: TBA 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

❗ MASS Redruiting/Training  Session ❗

When: Saturday 9th February 2013

Times:

7:30PM EST

6:30PM CST

5:30PM MST

4:30PM PST

12:30AM UK/GMT (Not expected)

Server: TBA

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

❗ Invasion of Snow Drift (Free Server) ❗

When: Sunday 10th February 2013

Times:

8 PM UK 

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 Noon PST

Sever: Snow Drift (Starting at Town)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We need to prove that we are still on a rise.

Here|Comes|The|Wave