Event Reminder

 

:!:  Training Session :!:

When: Friday 21st December 2012

Where: Sparkle, Town & http://xat.com/clubpenguinwatervikings

Times:

12pm PST//1pm MST//2pm CST//3pm EST//8pm UK //

 

:!: Invasion of Snow Board :!:

When: Saturday 22nd December 2012

Where: Snow Board, Town (Starting) & http://xat.com/clubpenguinwatervikings

Times:

EST: 4:00 // CST : 3:00 // MST 2:00 // PST 1:00 // UK : 9:00

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: