Welcome to the New WV/Events

EDIT: SMAC Tournament times have been added (will be before invasion of Sparkle), both events will be an instant promotion.

Hai guys!

Welcome to the new generation of Water Vikings. So far the leader are myself (Bepboy9), Edd64 and Slimshady. If you would like to join please head over to the Join page and you will be ranked within 24 hours of leaving your comment. Now, it will be very easy to get promotions, but demotions will be given out easy too, so join today! Below you will find the details of our first event, it is an instant promotion to anyone who attends (and who is highest mod and below), even if we start out with small sizes, in time we will grow.

❗ Invasion of Sparkle ❗

When: Saturday 1st December 2012

Where: Sparkle, Town

Times:

4:00 // CST : 3:00 // MST 2:00 // PST 1:00 // UK : 9:00

❗ Water Vikings v. Water Troops (SMAC Tournament) ❗ 

When: Saturday 1st December 2012

Where: Klondike, Town

Times:

12pm PST//1pm MST//2pm CST//3pm EST//8pm UK //12AM MST//11AM PST

Here|Comes|The|Wave

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. No can do!

  2. Can’t make first, might make second.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: